The Store

Kaleidoscope EP (Limited Edition)

In stock
Product Details

My Brand New EP Kaleidoscope. THE LIMITED EDITION with signed & numbered hologram! Only a limtited amount available.

6 track audio CD in crystal case with 8 page color booklet. If you want to buy the digital version, click here!

Track List:

1. Kaleidoscope

2. Ecstasy

3. Ugly

4. Body Parts

5. Boys Like Me

6. Inhale

Save this product for later